So little time so much to do, I’d rather spend my day with you

So little time so much to do, I’d rather spend one day with you, and if that day is not enough, maybe we could stay in touch, I’m not making plans for tomorrooowwwwww!

I love Mary-Kate and Ashley.image

They we spot on when they made the show So Little Time. Because it’s so true!

Being in school, and skating, and writing for the newspaper (YAY!), and blogging, and having a social life, and doing school work… theres not enough time.  And i just wanna nap for like 87 hours.

image

Also.. my internet was out at my house all weekend so my roommates and I built an epic blanketfort. Waste of time?? i think NOT!!!

#partyingintheblanketforth #justjoshinimstudying

IT WAS THE BEST THREE DAYS OF MY LIFE. we only left for provisions and to pee.. so the forth kinda smelt like champions and death on monday morning… Expansion to the fort begins tomorrow. Stayed tuned for THE REAL WORLD: blankethouse edition

What have you done with your life lately???!!!

Your eccentric bestie,

Avril League Fairv

This entry was posted in Adorbss, The Drama Llama and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment