What Do You Want to Do Before You Die?

Ben and Duncan, members of the Buried Life (that show from MTV) came to Western and I obvi went with my bestie/roommate Jessica (aka. Boner).  And it was amazazing.

So at the end of the show they ask if people wanna come up and share “what they want to do before they die”.. and I being the nerd I am, brought my entire list with me.

So I go up and share #97 with them.  I say, “Before I die, I want to buy a drink for the hottest guy in a bar.  And that might be you two!!!!”

So this horrid picture of me is after the show with the drinks that I bought for the hottest guys in the Wave (a bar on campus at Western University), Duncan and Ben.  So I went up afterwards and gave them their drinks and they signed my list and helped my cross of #97- buy a drink for the hottest guy in the bar, #102– meet the Buried Life, and #67– make a complete and utter fool of myself.

This is just a page of my list:

So this is me and my future husbands:

So what do you want to do before you die?

Make your own list and go after your dreams, one day you could be sucking face with the members of the Buried Life.

Avril League Fairv

This entry was posted in Favourites <3, Sexuals ;), The Drama Llama. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment