IQ: my new addiction… it’s like crack.

 

 

 

 

So I’ve been working downtown T.O. at my dad’s office and we recently went to lunch at this amazing place.  The line seemed quite long for a “fast food” place, going around the corner.  But the wait was totally worth it.  I got a “hot box”, no… not a car full of drugs, but a box full of this: Roasted Chicken, Aged White Cheddar, Avocado, Corn, Black Beans, Grape Tomatoes, Cilantro, Lime Wedge, Brown Rice and Chili Lime Sauce over a bed of quinoa.

It’s called the Lima and I dream of it every night.

I know this place may seem all hipster-like with it’s all natural, nothing fried, super fresh deliciousness but its sooooo good I swear! Men and women in stuffed-up business suits get giddy over this place.  And it is my job to share it with the rest of the world.

Yummers

You can also tweet them song suggestions and then they play it for you!! Amazing right? I am way too stoked when I find a new restaurant and I have the greatest urge for everyone else to go on the roller coaster ride that is eating deliciousness ere day.

index

Are you starving yet?

Avril League Fairv

 

This entry was posted in Advice and Tips!, Favourites <3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment